Vogelverein Mühldorf

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü

unsere Vogelzüchter

Name

Anschrift

Tel. Nr.
Handy

E-Mail
Webseite

AZ-Nummer

Vogelarten

Auer Roland

Schwindstr. 30
84453 Mühldorf

08631/8101

auers@gmx.de
www.rolands-vogelwelt.de

43080

rote/blaue Lizard,Kanarien rot Mosaik,
Himalayagrünfink, Glanzsittich wf

Bartl Anita

Fraunhoferstr. 22
84453 Mühldorf

08631/184769
0160/7075240

anba70@gmx.de
facebook.com/AnitaBartl2016

Prachtfinken, Farbfinken

Blockus
Sandra und Steffen

Graf zu Toering Str. 13
84478 Waldkraiburg

08638/984469
0170/1625710

Sa-Blockus@t-online.de

7333

Kanarien

Gabauer Norbert

Mühlbacherstr. 13
84508 Burgkirchen

08679/2332
0174/6104287

gabauern76@gmail.com

Zebrafinken,Rosella,
Kanarien

Hinke Thorsten

Am Wald 4
84533 Stammham

0170/2011272

hinke909@gmail.com

Wellensittich, Nymphensittich, Ziegensittich
Sonnensittich

Hofer Thomas

Oberhofener Str. 88
84453 Mühldorf

08631/94610
0171/6583306

hofer_thomas@t-online.de
www.hofer-thomas.de

16237

Graupapagei
Glanz-und Schönsittich wf
Wellensittich
Schildsittich

Hones Hans

Kuhländer Weg 7
84478 Waldkraiburg

08638/82749
0176/43405924

Wellensittich, Kanarien, Nymphensittich,
Agapornieden

Hunsmaier Günter

Rottweg 7
84513 Töging

08631/987188

Hunsmaier@web.de

6565

Glanzsittich,
Gouldamadinen

Kraller Hermann

Rehanger 3a
83413 Friedolfing

08684/9493

29295

Wellensittich,
Zebrafinken, Reisfinken,
Rosa Kakadu

Dr. Neumann
Helmut

Peter-Hans-Str. 15
84494 Neumarkt-St. Veit

08639/241

19201

Vielfarben-, Hooded-,Goldschultersittich
Goffin-Kakadu

Wegend Waltraut

Schweppermannstr. 37

08631/94158

reinhard.wegend@web.de

Kanarien,
Schönsittich

Wilhelm Reinhard

Lochheim 23
84562 Mettenheim

08631/15221
0171/3613935

27833

Sittiche
Papageien

 
 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü